Kliknij Kliknij Kliknij Kliknij
Ustaw Jako Startową Dodaj Do Ulubionych



     Trasy koncertowe



     1. I Don't Know
     2. Crazy Train
     3. Goodbye to Romance
     4. Dee(instrumental)
     5. Suicide Solution
     6. Mr. Crowley
     7. No Bone Movies
     8. Revelation (Mother Earth)
     9. Steal Away (The Night)
     1. Over the Montain
     2. Flying High Again
     3. You Can't Kill Rock and Roll
     4. Believer
     5. Little Dolls
     6. Tonight
     7. S.A.T.O
     8. Diary Of A Madman
     1. Symptom Of The Universe
     2. Snowblind
     3. Black Sabbath
     4. Fairies Wear Boots
     5. War Pigs
     6. The Wizard
     7. N.I.B
     8. Sweet Leaf
     9. Never Say Die
     10. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
     11. Iron Man / Children Of The Grave
     12. Paranoid
     1. Bark at the Moon
     2. You Are No Different
     3. Now You See It (Now You Don't)
     4. Rock and Roll Rebel
     5. Centre of Eternity
     6. So Tired
     7. Slow Down
     8. Waiting for Darkness
     9. Spiders
     1. The Ultimate Sin
     2. Secret Loser
     3. Never Know Why
     4. Thank God For the Bomb
     5. Never
     6. Lightning Strikes
     7. Killer Of Giants
     8. Fool Like You
     9. Shot In The Dark
     1. Miracle Man
     2. Devil's Daughter
     3. Crazy Babies
     4. Breaking All the Rules
     5. Bloodbath In Paradise
     6. Fire In the Sky
     7. Tattooed Dancer
     8. Demon Alcohol
     9. Hero
     1. Mr. Tinkertrain
     2. I Don't Want To Change The World
     3. Mama I'm Coming Home
     4. Desire
     5. No More Tears
     6. S.I.N.
     7. Hellraiser
     8. Time After Time
     9. Zombie Stomp
     10. A.V.H.
     11. Road To Nowhere
     1. Perry Mason
     2. I Just Want You
     3. Ghost Behind My Eyes
     4. Thunder Underground
     5. See You On The Other Side
     6. Tomorrow
     7. Denial
     8. My Little Man
     9. My Jekyll Doesn't Hide
     10. Old L.A Tonight
     1. Gets Me Through
     2. Facing Hell
     3. Dreamer
     4. No Easy Way Out
     5. That I Never Had
     6. You Know.. (Part 1)
     7. Junkie
     8. Running Out Of Time
     9. Black Illusion
     10. Alive
     11. Can You Hear Them ?
     No Place For Angels
     Black Skies
     Back On Earth
     Whole Word's Falling Down
     Living With The Enemy
     Vodoo Dancer
     Don't Blame Me
     Party With The Animals
     The Liar
     On Up The B-side
     You Said It All
     You Looking At Me Looking At You
     Close My Eyes Forever
     I Ain'T No Nice Guy
     Hey Stoopid
     Pictures Of Matchstick Men
     Walk On Water
     Bombers (Can Open Bomb Bays)
     Jack's Land
     This Means War!!
     Born To Be Wild
     For Heaven's Sake
     Iron Head
     Led Clones
     Shake Your Head (Let's Go To Bed)
     Shock The Monkey


     Lista Przebojów

     Księga Gości
     Historia Strony